Term Dates

 

Term dates 2021/2022

  Warwickshire Schools Leicestershire Schools
  George Eliot School
Hartshill School
Nuneaton Academy
Heath Lane Academy
Autumn 1 Mon 6th Sep- Fri 22nd Oct 2021 Tues 24th Aug- Fri 15th Oct 2021
Autumn 2 Mon 1st Nov - Fri 17th Dec 2021 Mon 25th Oct- Fri 17th Dec 2021
Spring 1 Thurs 6th Jan- Fri 18th Feb 2022 Thurs 6th Jan- Fri 11th Feb 2022
Spring 2 Mon 28th Feb- Thu 7th Apr 2022 Mon 21st Feb- Thu 7th Apr 2022
Summer 1

Mon 25th Apr- Fri 27th May 2022

*Mon 2nd May closed for Bank Holiday*

Mon 25th Apr- Fri 27th May 2022

*Mon 2nd May closed for Bank Holiday*

Summer 2 Mon 6th Jun- Thu 21st Jul 2022 Mon 6th Jun- Tue 12th Jul 2022
Teacher Training Days Thu 2nd Sept 2021
Fri 3rd Sept 2021
Wed 5th Jan 2022
Fri 8th Apr 2022
Fri 22nd Jul 2022
Mon 23rd Aug 2021
Fri 3rd Sept 2021
Wed 5th Jan 2022
Fri 8th Apr 2022
Wed 13th Jul 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

  Warwickshire Schools Leicestershire Schools
  George Eliot School
Hartshill School
Nuneaton Academy
Heath Lane Academy
Autumn 1

Mon 5th Sept- Fri 21st Oct 2022

Wed 24th August- Fri 14th Oct 2022

(Bank Holiday Mon 29 Aug)

Autumn 2

Mon 31st Oct– Fri 16th Dec 2022 Mon 24th Oct- Fri 16th Dec 2022
Spring 1

Tues 3rd Jan- Fri 17th Feb 2023

(Bank Holiday Mon 2nd Jan)

Tues 3rd Jan- Fri 17th Feb 2023

(Bank Holiday Mon 2 Jan)

Spring 2 Mon 27th Feb- Fri 31st Mar 2023 Mon 27th Feb- Fri 31st Mar 2023

Summer 1

Mon 17th Apr- Fri 26th May 2023

(Bank Holiday Mon 1st May)

Mon 17th Apr- Fri 26th May 2023

(Bank Holiday Monday 1 May)

Summer 2 Mon 5th Jun- Tues 25th Jul 2023 Mon 5th Jun- Fri 14th Jul 2023

Teacher Training Days

Mon 5th Sept 2022

Tues 6th Sept 2022

Tues 3rd Jan 2023

Fri 31st Mar 2023

Fri 14th Jul 2023

Wed 24th Aug 2022

Mon 5th Sept 2022

Tues 3rd Jan 2023

Fri 31st Mar 2023

Fri 14th Jul 2023